Stanford Grain Company
               309-379-2141 Tel 866-379-2141 Toll-free
                             207 West Main Street - Stanford IL 61774 
              
Friday, January 22, 2021
 
Home
Stanford Grain Co.
Switchboard
Marketplace
Admin Login
My Website
2020 Fall Policy
Make an Offer
Corn and Soybean Profit and Loss Calculator
  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Climbs Higher
DTN's weekly spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was higher on average versus a week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:19PM Fri Jan 15, 2021 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:31PM CST
The lead Senate sponsor of President Joe Biden's immigration bill told a business group Thursday that getting a bill through the Senate is a "Herculean task" that will businesses a... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8:20AM CST
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6:12AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Thursday, January 14, 2021 3:36PM CST
Lending activity declined in the fourth quarter of 2020 as farmers used proceeds from higher crop prices and government payments to cover their non-real estate expenses, according... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:16PM CST
Monday, October 26, 2020 3:01PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 12:44PM CST
A stormy late January is suggested for the central United States.
Friday, January 15, 2021 12:17PM CST
Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:46PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 12:22PM CST
The Renewable Fuels Association filed an emergency petition with a federal court on Wednesday, in an attempt to prevent the EPA from issuing three small-refinery exemptions.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10:26AM CST
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 3:48PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Monday, January 11, 2021 1:47PM CST
Here's an opportunity to tell your story and give your view. Apply to be a contributor to our weekly View From the Cab series.
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7:40AM CST
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:47AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, January 15, 2021 2:35PM CST
John Deere engages the tech world at its third CES showing. Julian Sanchez, director of emerging technologies, talks about how Deere is taking technology to the field.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 12:55PM CST
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1:45PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 5:10AM CST
Significant changes in the restaurant and food service industry during the COVID-19 pandemic continue to create a significant long-term impact on meat demand. According to a recent... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:39PM CST
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:33PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN